GET IN TOUCH

Address

8-13 Astoria Boulevard,
Astoria, NY 11102, United States

Phone: (212) 281-6004

Fax: (212) 281-7155

Board of Directors

Chairperson

John Navarra


Vice Chairperson

Kimora, PHD


Treasurer

Amar Jhaveri

Secretary

Chester Mcgibbon

Directors

Costa Constantinides

Stephen Anderson

Bishop Mitchell Taylor


Hewitt DePass
Executive Director
hdepass@rhiny.org

Michael Cannaday
Chief Program Officer
mcannaday@rhiny.org

Sean Dedier
820 Program Director
sdedier@rhiny.org

Roland Smith
822 Clinical Program Director
rsmith@rhiny.org

Sakinah Robbins
Quality Assurance & Compliance
srobbins@rhiny.org

Evelyn Romero
Financial Officer
eromero@rhiny.org

Dawn Reaves
Director of Administration
dreaves@rhiny.org



SEND A MESSAGE

REALITY HOUSE, INC.

(212) 281-6004